AFES Faculty & Staff Directory

  LAST NAME FIRST NAME POSITION E-MAIL ADDRESS
7760 Arthur Heather Fourth Grade arthur.heather@avcsk12.org
7254 Barber Kay Fifth/Sixth Grade Science barber.kathleen@avcsk12.org
  Blair Bethany Teacher Assistant blair.bethany@avcsk12.org
  Bombard Kristin Teacher Assistant bombard.kristin@avcsk12.org
  Bombard Mary Teacher Aide bombard.mary@avcsk12.org
7346 Bunn Cheri Third Grade bunn.cheri@avcsk12.org
  Burdo Cynthia Teacher Aide burdo.cynthia@avcsk12.org
7370 Carey Eric Fifth/Sixth Grade Social Studies carey.eric@avcsk12.org
7394 Chamberlain Kim Special Education chamberlain.kim@avcsk12.org
7238 Contessa Alyssa Speech Pathologist atchinson.alyssa@avcsk12.org
  Dergosits Katie Consult Teacher dergosits.katie@avcsk12.org
7458 Deslauriers Lori Kindergarten deslauriers.lori@avcsk12.org
  Douglas Caroline Teacher Aide douglas.caroline@avcsk12.org
7502 Dragoon Robin AIS TEACHER dragoon.robin@avcsk12.org
4145 Eaton Harley Custodian  eaton.harley@avcsk12.org
7534 Estes Laurie Fourth Grade estes.laurie@avcsk12.org
7666 Farbotko Mike Phys Ed farbotko.mike@avcsk12.org
  Ford Judy Teacher Aide ford.judy@avcsk12.org
7578 Forrence Tammy Fifth/Sixth Grade ELA forrence.tammy@avcsk12.org
7584 Furnia Kayla Special Education furnia.kayla@avcsk12.org
7590 Garrand Douglas Second Grade garrand.doug@avcsk12.org
7634 Hackett Kristi First Grade hackett.kristi@avcsk12.org
  Himmel Morgan Cafeteria  himmel.morgan@avcsk12.org
7759 Johnson Daryl Special Education johnson.daryl.@avcsk12.org
7716 LaDuke Cherie Music/Art laduke.cherie@avcsk12.org
  Manning Melissa Teacher Aide manning.melissa@avcsk12.org
4170 Mason Ginene Principal mason.ginene@avcsk12.org
7758 Martin Brenda Remedial/AIS martin.brenda@avcsk12.org
7594 Mitchell Michelle Third Grade mitchell.michelle@avcsk12.org
7786 Mitchell Stewart Second Grade mitchell.stewart@avcsk12.org
4146 Mousseau Jean Cafeteria  mousseau.jean@avcsk12.org
7798 Murphy Dori Library Aide murphy.dori@avcsk12.org
4170 Murphy Kelly Secretary murphy.kelly@avcsk12.org
  Ormsby Kerri Teacher Assistant ormsby.kerri@avcsk12.org
7826 Osteyee Shyloah First Grade osteyee.shyloah@avcsk12.org
4146 Plishka Marilyn Cafeteria Manager plishka.marilyn@avcsk12.org
7878 Remillard Martin Fifth/Sixth Grade Math remillard.martin@avcsk12.org
  Rondeau Amanda Teacher Assistant rondeau.amanda@avcsk12.org
4145 Rosio Bernie Custodian  rosio.bernie@avcsk12.org
4140 Rossi Fabienne School Psychologist  rossi.fabienne@avcsk12.org
  Smith Kelly Teacher Aide smith.kelly@avcsk12.org
4159 Sorrell Brooke School Nurse sorrell.brooke@avcsk12.org
4145 Stickles David Custodian  stickles.david@avcsk12.org
  Stork Christine Teacher Aide stork.christine@avcsk12.org
7056 Thatcher John Computer Instruction  thatcher.john@avcsk12.org
  Villios Kate Permanent Substitute villios.kate@avcsk12.org
  Walton Sherry Teacher Aide walton.sheryl@avcsk12.org
7124 Zerrahn June Literacy Coach  zerrahn.june@avcsk12.org