AFES Faculty & Staff Directory

NAME POSITION E-MAIL ADDRESS VOICEMAIL
Arthur, Heather Third/Fourth Grade Math arthur.heather@avcsk12.org 7760
Barber, Kay Fifth/Sixth Grade Science barber.kathleen@avcsk12.org 7254
Bombard, Kristin Teacher Assistant bombard.kristin@avcsk12.org  
Brandt, Michael Permanent Sub brandt.michael@avcsk12.org  
Bombard, Mary Teacher Aide bombard.mary@avcsk12.org  
Breyette, Aubrin Special Education breyette.aubrin@avcsk12.org  
Bunn, Cheri Third/Fourth Grade Science bunn.cheri@avcsk12.org 7346
Burdo, Cynthia Teacher Aide burdo.cynthia@avcsk12.org  
Carey, Eric Fifth/Sixth Grade Social Studies carey.eric@avcsk12.org 7370
Chamberlain, Kim Special Education chamberlain.kim@avcsk12.org 7394
Contessa, Alyssa Speech Pathologist atchinson.alyssa@avcsk12.org 7238
Douglas, Caroline Teacher Aide douglas.caroline@avcsk12.org  
Dragoon, Robin AIS Teacher dragoon.robin@avcsk12.org 7502
Eaton, Harley Custodian  eaton.harley@avcsk12.org 4145
Estes, Laurie Third/Fourth Grade ELA estes.laurie@avcsk12.org 7534
Farbotko, Mike Physical Education  farbotko.mike@avcsk12.org 7666
Ford, Judy Teacher Aide ford.judy@avcsk12.org  
Forrence, Tammy Fifth/Sixth Grade ELA forrence.tammy@avcsk12.org 7578
Furnia, Kayla Special Education furnia.kayla@avcsk12.org 7584
Hackett, Kristi Kindergarten  hackett.kristi@avcsk12.org 7634
Himmel, Morgan Cafeteria  himmel.morgan@avcsk12.org  
Johnson, Daryl Third/Fourth Grade Social Studies  johnson.daryl.@avcsk12.org 7759
Manning, Melissa Teacher Aide manning.melissa@avcsk12.org  
Marvin, Kelsey Kindergarten marvin.kelsey@avcsk12.org  
Mason, Ginene Principal mason.ginene@avcsk12.org 4170
Martin, Brenda AIS Teacher martin.brenda@avcsk12.org 7758
Mitchell, Michelle Art Teacher mitchell.michelle@avcsk12.org 7594
Mitchell, Stewart Second Grade  mitchell.stewart@avcsk12.org 7786
Mousseau, Jean Cafeteria  mousseau.jean@avcsk12.org 4146
Murphy, Dori Library Aide murphy.dori@avcsk12.org 7798
Murphy, Kelly Secretary murphy.kelly@avcsk12.org 4170
Osteyee, Shyloah First Grade  osteyee.shyloah@avcsk12.org 7826
Pepe, Jessie First Grade Pepe.jessie@avcsk12.org  
Plishka, Marilyn Cafeteria Manager plishka.marilyn@avcsk12.org 4146
Remillard, Martin Fifth/Sixth Grade Math remillard.martin@avcsk12.org 7878
Rondeau, Amanda Teacher Assistant rondeau.amanda@avcsk12.org  
Rosio, Bernie Custodian  rosio.bernie@avcsk12.org 4145
Rossi, Fabienne School Psychologist  rossi.fabienne@avcsk12.org 4140
Smith, Kelly Teacher Aide smith.kelly@avcsk12.org  
Sorrell, Brooke School Nurse sorrell.brooke@avcsk12.org 4159
Stork, Christine Teacher Aide stork.christine@avcsk12.org  
Thatcher, John Computer Instruction  thatcher.john@avcsk12.org 7056
Thompson, Ben Second Grade thompson.ben@avcsk12.org  
Villios, Kate Special Education villios.kate@avcsk12.org  
Walton, Sherry Teacher Aide walton.sheryl@avcsk12.org  
Zerrahn, June Literacy Coach/AIS Teacher zerrahn.june@avcsk12.org 7124