AuSable Valley High School Contact Information

 

VOICEMAIL # NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
3733 Annacone, Renee Counselor annacone.renee@avcsk12.org
7230 Arnold, Allison Teaching Assistant arnold.allison@avcsk12.org
7302 Bombard, Lindsey English Teacher bombard.lindsey@avcsk12.org
7310 Borden, Anna Teacher Aide borden.anna@avcsk12.org
3716 Brand, Carrie School Nurse Teacher brand.carrie@avcsk12.org
7741 Brandt, Joel Special Education Teacher brandt.joel@avcsk12.org
7374 Caron, James Math Teacher caron.james@avcsk12.org
7378 Carron, Kristin Math Teacher carron.kristin@avcsk12.org
7382 Carter, Scott - website Science Teacher carter.scott@avcsk12.org
7834 Carey, Cynthia Special Education Teacher carey.cynthia@avcsk12.org
7211 Castine, Jason Special Education Teacher castine.jason@avcsk12.org
7402 Collier, Steve Chorus Teacher collier.steve@avcsk12.org
7406 Conklin, Rebecca Art Teacher conklin.rebecca@avcsk12.org
3505 Defayette, Aimee Dir. of Special Education defayette.aimee@avcsk12.org
7442 Daniels, Jennifer Social Studies Teacher daniels.jennifer@avcsk12.org
3504 Diehl, Michelle Psychologist diehl.michelle@avcsk12.org
7474 Dion, Sue Teaching Assistant dion.sue@avcsk12.org
7486 Doorey, Michelle English Teacher doorey.michelle@avcsk12.org
7494 Douglas, Colleen Special Education Teacher douglas.colleen@avcsk12.org
7514 Dubay, Chris Math Teacher dubay.chris@avcsk12.org
3701 Durgan, Mary Attendance Clerk durgan.mary@avcsk12.org
7542 Favreau, Connie Business Teacher favreau.connie@avcsk12.org
3734 Favro, Julie Counselor favro.julie@avcsk12.org
7550 Fay, Matt Science Teacher fay.matt@avcsk12.org
7558 Fey, Chris New Horizons Teacher fey.chris@avcsk12.org
7050 Gonyo, April Teacher Aide gonyo.april@avcsk12.org
7614 Gottlob, Heather English Teacher gottlob.heather@avcsk12.org
3721 Houde, Garth Librarian houde.garth@avcsk12.org
3707 Jennings, Wendy Main Office/MS Secretary jennings.wendy@avcsk12.org
7694 Johnson, Andy Science Teacher johnson.andy@avcsk12.org
7698 Keating, Chad Technoloy Teacher keating.chad@avcsk12.org
7670 Kelly, Katlyn Phys. Ed. Teacher kelly.katlyn@avcsk12.org
7706 Knapp, Jennifer Math Teacher knapp.jennifer@avcsk12.org
7742 Longware, Alta Jo Technology Teacher longware.altajo@avcsk12.org
7750 Maiorca, Steve Phys. Ed. Teacher maiorca.steve@avcsk12.org
3202 Martineau, Chelley School Lunch Manager martineau.michelle@avcsk12.org
3502 McCallister, Lori Special Education Secretary mccallister.lori@avcsk12.org
3731 McCallister, Peggy Counseling Office Secretary mccallister.peggy@avcsk12.org
3708 Mero, Philip MS Principal mero.philip@avcsk12.org
3702 Mitchell, Andrea Substitute Coordinator mitchell.andrea@avcsk12.org
3112 Munson, Kurt Dir. of Health, PE & Athletics munson.kurt@avcsk12.org
7810 North, Danielle English Teacher north.danielle@avcsk12.org
7838 Patnode, Kevin Social Studies Teacher patnode.kevin@avcsk12.org
7842 Payette, Maxine Teaching Assistant payette.maxine@avcsk12.org
3711 Perez, Javier HS Principal perez.javier@avcsk12.org
7854 Pierson, Todd Phys. Ed. Teacher pierson.todd@avcsk12.org
3124 Pray, Randy Buildings & Grounds pray.randy@avcsk12.org
7882 Rhino, Renee Science Teacher rhino.renee@avcsk12.org
3736 Rogers, Matt Director of Counseling rogers.matt@avcsk12.org
7934 Ruff, Jay Science Teacher ruff.jay@avcsk12.org
3710 Rushia, Pam Main Office/HS Secretary rushia.pam@avcsk12.org
7950 Saulsgiver, Terry Music Teacher saulsgiver.terry@avcsk12.org
7954 Schauman, John Social Studies Teacher schauman.john@avcsk12.org
7970 Shutts, Jennifer Art Teacher shutts.jennifer@avcsk12.org
7986 Smith, Lisa Teacher Aide smith.lisa@avcsk12.org
7994 Snyder, Sue Special Education Teacher snyder.sue@avcsk12.org
7408 Sprague, Chelsea Teacher Aide sprague.chelsea@avcsk12.org
7024 Stickles, Sherry Teacher Aide stickles.sherry@avcsk12.org
7032 Straight, Lynda Teacher Aide straight.lynda@avcsk12.org
7052 Taylor, Scott Social Studies Teacher taylor.scott@avcsk12.org
7060 Torner, Kathleen Science Teacher torner.kathleen@avcsk12.org
7072 Vincent, Cassandra Math Teacher vincent.cassandra@avcsk12.org
3714 VonDell, Patty Health Office Secretary vondell.patty@avcsk12.org
7080 Walsh-Estes, Teresa Teaching Assistant estes.teresa@avcsk12.org
7088 Wamsganz, Nicol English Teacher wamsganz.nicol@avcsk12.org
7092 Waterhouse, David English Teacher waterhouse.david@avcsk12.org
7108 Winton, Anne Spanish Teacher winton.anne@avcsk12.org
7116 Worthington, Miriam French Teacher worthington.miriam@avcsk12.org
7120 Wright, Scott Math Teacher wright.scott@avcsk12.org