AuSable Valley Middle School Contact Information

 

VOICEMAIL # NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
7290 Bloom, Rance Special Education Teacher bloom.rance@avcsk12.org
7310 Borden, Anna Teacher Aide borden.anna@avcsk12.org
7314 Boshart, Jackie Teaching Assistant boshart.jackie@avcsk12.org
3716 Brand, Carrie School Nurse Teacher brand.carrie@avcsk12.org
7342 Brown, Sarah English Teacher brown.sarah@avcsk12.org
7366 Campion, Ellen Spanish Teacher campion.ellen@avcsk12.org
7402 Collier, Steve Chorus Teacher collier.steve@avcsk12.org
7414 Cote, Ingrid English Teacher cote.ingrid@avcsk12.org
3505 Defayette, Aimee Dir. of Special Education defayette.aimee@avcsk12.org
3504 Diehl, Michelle Psychologist diehl.michelle@avcsk12.org
7506 Drechsler, Holly Home & Careers Teacher drechsler.holly@avcsk12.org
3701 Durgan, Mary Attendance Clerk durgan.mary@avcsk12.org
7518 Durocher, Michele Social Studies Teacher durocher.michele@avcsk12.org
7574 Forkey, Michelle Math Teacher forkey.michelle@avcsk12.org
7049 Frazer, William Social Studies Teacher frazer.william@avcsk12.org
7642 Hamilton, Jay Science Teacher hamilton.jay@avcsk12.org
7646 Hamilton, Raune Anne Science Teacher hamilton.rauneanne@avcsk12.org
7658 Hathaway, Kristi Math Teacher - website hathaway.kristi@avcsk12.org
3721 Houde, Garth Librarian houde.garth@avcsk12.org
7703 Inhelder, Kathryn French Teacher - website inhelder.kathryn@avcsk12.org
3707 Jennings, Wendy Main Office/MS Secretary jennings.wendy@avcsk12.org
7698 Keating, Chad Technoloy Teacher keating.chad@avcsk12.org
7670 Kelly, Katlyn Phys. Ed/Health Teacher kelly.katlyn@avcsk12.org
7742 Longware, Alta Jo Technology Teacher longware.altajo@avcsk12.org
3735 Lunan, Kaylene Counselor lunan.kaylene@avcsk12.org
7750 Maiorca, Steve Phys. Ed. Teacher maiorca.steve@avcsk12.org
3202 Martineau, Chelley School Lunch Manager martineau.michelle@avcsk12.org
3502 McCallister, Lori Special Education Secretary mccallister.lori@avcsk12.org
3731 McCallister, Peggy Counseling Office Secretary mccallister.peggy@avcsk12.org
3708 Mero, Philip MS Principal mero.philip@avcsk12.org
3702 Mitchell, Andrea Substitute Coordinator mitchell.andrea@avcsk12.org
3112 Munson, Kurt Dir. of Health, PE & Athletics munson.kurt@avcsk12.org
3711 Perez, Javier HS Principal perez.javier@avcsk12.org
7854 Pierson, Todd Phys. Ed. Teacher pierson.todd@avcsk12.org
3124 Pray, Randy Buildings & Grounds pray.randy@avcsk12.org
7906 Rogers, Dwight Special Education Teacher rogers.dwight@avcsk12.org
3736 Rogers, Matt Director of Counseling rogers.matt@avcsk12.org
7938 Ruggeri, Donna English Teacher ruggeri.donna@avcsk12.org
3710 Rushia, Pam Main Office/HS Secretary rushia.pam@avcsk12.org
7946 Ryan, Colleen Math Teacher ryan.colleen@avcsk12.org
7950 Saulsgiver, Terry Music Teacher saulsgiver.terry@avcsk12.org
7970 Shutts, Jennifer Art Teacher shutts.jennifer@avcsk12.org
7986 Smith, Lisa Teacher Aide smith.lisa@avcsk12.org
7408 Sprague, Chelsea Teacher Aide sprague.chelsea@avcsk12.org
7024 Stickles, Sherry Teacher Aide stickles.sherry@avcsk12.org
7032 Straight, Lynda Teacher Aide straight.lynda@avcsk12.org
7048 Taylor, Marybeth Special Education Teacher taylor.marybeth@avcsk12.org
3714 VonDell, Patty Health Office Secretary vondell.patty@avcsk12.org