AuSable Valley Middle School Contact Information

 

NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS VOICEMAIL #
Bloom, Rance Special Education Teacher bloom.rance@avcsk12.org 7290
Borden, Anna Teacher Aide borden.anna@avcsk12.org 7310
Boshart, Jackie Teaching Assistant boshart.jackie@avcsk12.org 7314
Brand, Carrie School Nurse Teacher brand.carrie@avcsk12.org 3716
Brown, Sarah English Teacher brown.sarah@avcsk12.org 7342
Campion, Ellen Spanish Teacher campion.ellen@avcsk12.org 7366
Cote, Ingrid English Teacher cote.ingrid@avcsk12.org 7414
Defayette, Aimee Dir. of Special Education defayette.aimee@avcsk12.org 3505
Drechsler, Holly Home & Careers Teacher drechsler.holly@avcsk12.org 7506
Durgan, Mary Attendance Clerk durgan.mary@avcsk12.org 3701
Durocher, Michele Social Studies Teacher durocher.michele@avcsk12.org 7518
Forkey, Michelle Math Teacher forkey.michelle@avcsk12.org 7574
Frazer, William Social Studies Teacher frazer.william@avcsk12.org 7049
Hamilton, Jay Science Teacher hamilton.jay@avcsk12.org 7642
Hamilton, Raune Anne Science Teacher hamilton.rauneanne@avcsk12.org 7646
Hathaway, Kristi Math Teacher - website hathaway.kristi@avcsk12.org 7658
Houde, Garth Librarian houde.garth@avcsk12.org 3721
Inhelder, Kathryn French Teacher - website inhelder.kathryn@avcsk12.org 7703
Jennings, Wendy Main Office/MS Secretary jennings.wendy@avcsk12.org 3707
Keating, Chad Technoloy Teacher keating.chad@avcsk12.org 7698
Kelly, Katlyn Phys. Ed/Health Teacher kelly.katlyn@avcsk12.org 7670
Longware, Alta Jo Technology Teacher longware.altajo@avcsk12.org 7742
Lunan, Kaylene Counselor lunan.kaylene@avcsk12.org 3735
Maiorca, Steve Phys. Ed. Teacher maiorca.steve@avcsk12.org 7750
Martineau, Chelley School Lunch Manager martineau.michelle@avcsk12.org 3202
McCallister, Lori Special Education Secretary mccallister.lori@avcsk12.org 3502
McCallister, Peggy Counseling Office Secretary mccallister.peggy@avcsk12.org 3731
Mero, Philip MS Principal mero.philip@avcsk12.org 3708
Mitchell, Andrea Substitute Coordinator mitchell.andrea@avcsk12.org 3702
Munson, Kurt Dir. of Health, PE & Athletics munson.kurt@avcsk12.org 3112
Perez, Javier HS Principal perez.javier@avcsk12.org 3711
Pierson, Todd Phys. Ed. Teacher pierson.todd@avcsk12.org 7854
Pray, Randy Buildings & Grounds pray.randy@avcsk12.org 3124
Rogers, Dwight Special Education Teacher rogers.dwight@avcsk12.org 7906
Rogers, Matt Director of Counseling rogers.matt@avcsk12.org 3736
Ruggeri, Donna English Teacher ruggeri.donna@avcsk12.org 7938
Rushia, Pam Main Office/HS Secretary rushia.pam@avcsk12.org 3710
Ryan, Colleen Math Teacher ryan.colleen@avcsk12.org 7946
Saulsgiver, Terry Music Teacher saulsgiver.terry@avcsk12.org 7950
Shutts, Jennifer Art Teacher shutts.jennifer@avcsk12.org 7970
Smith, Lisa Teacher Aide smith.lisa@avcsk12.org 7986
Sprague, Chelsea Teacher Aide sprague.chelsea@avcsk12.org 7408
Stickles, Sherry Teacher Aide stickles.sherry@avcsk12.org 7024
Taylor, Marybeth Special Education Teacher taylor.marybeth@avcsk12.org 7048
Vanderhoff, Ashley Psychologist vanderhoff.ashley@avcsk12.org 3504
VonDell, Patty Health Office Secretary vondell.patty@avcsk12.org 3714