Welcome to the AuSable Valley Central School District!

The AuSable Valley Central School District covers over 300 square miles and represents a portion of three counties (Clinton, Essex and Franklin) in New York State. The District encompasses in whole and/or part of the Towns of AuSable, Black Brook, Chesterfield, Jay, Wilmington, Keene, Franklin, Peru and Willsboro. The…

Learn more about the AuSable Valley Central School District

AuSable Forks Elementary School

AuSable Forks Elementary School is located in the picturesque Adirondack village of AuSable Forks, “where the east meets west.”…

Learn more

Keeseville Elementary School

Keeseville Elementary School is one of two pre-kindergarten through sixth grade elementary schools in the AuSable Valley Central School District….

Learn more

AuSable Valley Middle School

AuSable Valley Middle School-High School is located in Clintonville, NY. It is nestled in the majestic Adirondack Mountains of…

Learn more

AuSable Valley High School

AuSable Valley High School, located in Clintonville, New York, is a wonderful educational institution surrounded by the Adirondack Mountains….

Learn more