November 14, 2019 Board Minutes

MINUTES OF THE REGULAR MEETING OF THE AU SABLE VALLEY CENTRAL SCHOOL BOARD OF EDUCATION HELD ON WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 14, 2018 PURSUANT TO NOTICE ROLL – Scott Bombard, President MEMBERS – Sherry Snow, Mark Allen, Susan Richards, David Whitford ABSENT – James E. Martineau, Jr., Robyn Pray ADMINISTRATION – Paul D. Savage II, Aimee Defayette, Dean Lincoln, Ginene Mason, Kevin Hulbert, Matt…

Read more

COVID-19 Updates
This is default text for notification bar